COVID-19 :This is what Banksy’s work from home looks like

My Wife Hates It When I Work From Home

– Banksy

By Rushil Pradhan, 18 April, 2020

The mysterious street artist Banksy uncovers his latest rat-infested artwork to his fans through Instagram with a hilarious caption “My wife hates it when I work from home.”

Also showing some insights to his private life. The artwork shows rodents all over his bathroom, some over the mirror, some hanging on the light pull, one stepping on toothpaste while another urinating against the toilet seat but all creating chaos.

View this post on Instagram

. . My wife hates it when I work from home.

A post shared by Banksy (@banksy) on

Not even lockdown can limit one’s creativity.

For those of you who might not Know anonymous Banksy is a Egland-based political activist who uses street art to express his views and a film director, active since the 1990s. His satirical street art and subversive epigrams combine dark humour with graffiti executed in a distinctive stenciling technique.

Artwork by: Banksy
Artwork by: Banksy
Artwork by: Banksy
Artwork by: Banksy

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started